Council Members

NamesWardsContactPhoto
Ansumana Bayo Latrikunda Sabijicllransuma.bayo@kanifing.gm
Baba JabbiFajikundacllrbaba.jabbi@kanifing.gm
Baboucarr Mansally Tallinding Northcllrbaboucarr.mansally@kanifing.gm
Bashiru Sarr Kanifingcllrbashiru.sarr@kanifing.gm
Binta JannehBakau New Towncllrbinta.janneh@kanifing.gm
Habib CeesayNew Jeshwang Ebo-Towncllrhabib.ceesay@kanifing.gm
Junkung DukurehOld Jeshwangcllrjunkung.dukureh@kanifing.gm
Karamo Ceesay Tallinding Southcllrkaramo.ceesay@kanifing.gm
Lamin Barbor Bantaba Bore Holecllrlamin.barhor@kanifing.gm
Lamin Jammeh Old Bakau Cape Pointcllrlamin.jammeh@kanifing.gm
Lamin Tombong Jarju Manjai Kotucllrlamin.jarju@kanifing.gm
Momodou M. DrammehDippa Kundacllrmomodou.drammeh@kanifing.gm
Musa ChamLondon Cornercllrmusa.cham@kanifing.gm
Pa Lamin Gibba Abukocllrpalamin.gibba@kanifing.gm
Sulayman JammehBundung Six Junctioncllrsulayman.jammeh@kanifing.gm
Karim Darboe
Lamin Dibba
Peter MendyKololicllrpeter.mendy@kanifing.gm